Les Fenêtres Bleu

Looks like summer may have finally arrived here in Dayton.  The temperatures are rising into the upper 80s and low 90s and the humidity is clawing it’s way back to a dew point of over 70!  The gardens will suffer some but it won’t faze me a bit on the bike – particularly with my new carbon fiber ride.  Now as for this picture, one of my favorite subjects is windows and these blue windows caught my eye as I was riding in from a slightly different direction this morning.

Les Fenêtres bleu

9 thoughts on “Les Fenêtres Bleu

Leave a Reply

