Petits Gâteaux de Sablé

Quiet weekend here in Dayton.  Cold and flurries – nice day to ride the bike if not for a pretty stout wind, my taxes and some long overdue clean-up and maintenance on the bike drive train.  Aside from the necessities, I continue to work my way through my Bouchon Bakery cookbook and today it was shortbread cookies.  Whoa! I’m thinking I better freeze these things or give them away fast – absolutely addictive!

cookies

One thought on “Petits Gâteaux de Sablé

Leave a Reply

