Rapide et Délicieux

Bitterly cold these past few days including a bone jarring minus 15 Tuesday morning and yes I rode.  Unfortunately some snow and subsequent ice this morning took me off the bike today and now I’m waiting for the dentist to open for my checkup.  The Hasty Tasty down the street from my dentist’s office is something of a landmark here in Dayton and I suppose, in a different life, I might have eaten there. Okay so I did eat there once – but it’s been a long, long time ago.

hastytastey01242013

Leave a Reply

