Acheter les Cadeaux de Noël

More Christmas shopping and another day off the bike.  Between the dreary wet weather and a lot of vacation I have to use or lose I’m struggling to stay motivated to cross that 7,000 mile goal line.  I think the drenching I took the other day really took something out of me.  Maybe a few more days of rest.  Off to Cincinnati again for some shopping and time with my honey.  Did manage to get our 1950s vintage Santa out last weekend as you can see from this photo!

santa 1950s

5 thoughts on “Acheter les Cadeaux de Noël

    • Thanks – we love the little 50s vintage Santa and with granddaughters coming we had no choice but to set it up. Made the 7,000 mark Wednesday after an all out push Monday through Wednesday. After a fantastic start last Jan/Feb kind of a let down that it wasn’t more but I’ll take the 7K

Leave a Reply

