Le Mouton !

These are the sheep (Le Mouton) that live at Carriage Hill Farm, just a mile or so from our house.  The farm is a historical working farm and such a treat for those of us living in Dayton.  I often ride past this area in the early morning on my way to work but it’s too dark to capture much with my iPhone.  Today, projects around the house and I couldn’t resist stopping and getting this shot.  On the bike front a decent week – now slightly ahead of my 7.100 mile year but my original hopes of beating the 8,000 mile year are long gone.  C’est la vie.

(click the image for a closer look – I posted the full size image).

2 thoughts on “Le Mouton !

Leave a Reply

